Hey Bitches…

I’ve been gone a lot on vacations lately.  On the most recent one I was no more than 10 feet from Will and Kate – by accident as I am not a royal watcher.  I went away for 5 days for My birthday and it was super fun.  We even rented bikes and did tons of cycling.  I had the best steak I have ever had – which is no small order.  I also hit an amazing Italian restaurant while away.  I did a fair bit of jewelry shopping as well and saw some interesting live entertainment involving super hot young men.

I also had a really fun overnight spa time and I swear that place gets better every time.

I am actually taking one of My fave subs to probably Cuba in the Fall.  I’m nice like that – I sometimes like to give back.  We’ll be going somewhere tropical for sure.

Gimme a call.  I’m feeling sadistic as shit lately.

RT appointments are ALWAYS available to worthy subs !!!  ALWAYS !!!

Leave a Reply

